Vietnam map by province

Vietnam is a Southeast Asian country located on the Indochina Peninsula. Currently, the map of Vietnam includes 63 provinces and centrally-governed major cities, with the capital being Hanoi. Let’s explore the map of Vietnam and its provinces together with VietnamS2 to learn useful information about their natural, cultural, and socio-economic characteristics. An overview of the […]